Dormtainment’s First Show!

DISCLAIMER: This was supposed to be published back in November but for some reason it never uploaded until now.

Last night I had the chance to watch Dormtainment live at Gramercy Theater in NYC. I’m so glad that I didn’t miss this opportunity. As I’ve stated in my video below, I’ve been a fan of theirs for years. I would spend hours watching their videos and having the chance to see them live was amazing!


Shoutout to my boy Mike Cooke for shooting throughout the entire show. I hope to learn under him someday.

  
Also, I want to shoutout Taye. He said during his solo piece that if you’re from Detroit, you love your city and you’re proud to be from there.

  

(Cam’s eyes 😂😂😂😂)
   As you can see I had the pleasure of meeting Taye, Rome and Cam. Unfortunately I didn’t meet Mike, Chaz and Emmanuel because I had to leave. However, I would like to end this post with a video message about last night and a thanks to Dormtainment for being inspiring and doing what they do best, making me laugh.

 

H.Sea

Leave a Reply

